Head of Chair

Prof. Jeronimo Castrillon

portret jeronimo castrillon

Contact

E-mail: jeronimo.castrillon@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42716
Fax: +49 351 463-39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III68

Administrative Staff

Conny Okuma

portrait Conny Okuma

Secretary

Contact

Phone: +49 (0)351 463-39925
Fax: +49 (0)351 463-39995
E-Mail: conny.okuma@tu-dresden.de

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III69

Consultation Hours:

Mon  10.00 - 15.00
Tue   10.00 - 15.00
Wed  10.00 - 15.00
Thu   10.00 - 15.00
Fri         closed

Scientific Staff

Hasna Bouraoui

Research Assistant

E-mail: hasna.bouraoui@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43710
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III71

João Paulo Cardoso de Lima

Research Assistant

E-mail: joao.lima@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 42336
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III59

Hamid Farzaneh

Research Assistant

E-mail: hamid.farzaneh@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43xxx
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III55

Clément Fournier

Research Assistant

E-mail: clement.fournier@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 xxxxx
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III70

Karl Friebel

Research Assistant

E-mail: karl.friebel@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43710
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III56

Robert Khasanov

avatar

Research Assistant

E-mail: robert.khasanov@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 39978
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III58

Nesrine Khouzami

Research Assistant

E-mail: nesrine.khouzami@tu-dresden.de 
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43733
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III57

Christian Menard

Research Assistant

E-mail: christian.menard@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 42441
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III70

Julian Robledo Mejía

Research Assistant

E-mail: julian.robledo@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43732
Fax: +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III58

Lars Schütze

Lars Schütze

Research Assistant

E-mail: lars.schuetze@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43733
Fax: +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III57

Felix Suchert

Research Assistant

E-mail: felix.suchert@tu-dresden.de
(S/MIME certificate) (GPG Public Key)
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43711
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III59

Postdoctoral Staff

Dr.-Ing. Asif Ali Khan

Postdoctoral Researcher

E-mail: asif_ali.khan@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 43729
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III55

Dr. Steffen Köhler

Research Assistant

E-mail: steffen.koehler@tu-dresden.de
Phone: +49 (0)351 463 38452
Fax +49 (0)351 463 39995

Office: Helmholtzstrasse 18, BAR III67

Scientific Collaborations

Alexander Brauckmann

Research Postgraduate Student

Institute for Computing Systems Architecture
The University of Edinburgh

Dr. Sebastian Ertel

portrait Sebastian Ertel

Postdoc Researcher

Barkhausen Institut
E-mail: sebastian.ertel@tu-dresden.de

Dr. Fazal Hameed

Portrait of Fazal Hameed

Assistant Professor

Institute of Space Technology
Pakistan

Email: fazal.hameed@tu-dresden.de

Visiting Researchers

Francesco Ratto

Visiting PhD student

Università degli Studi di Cagliari

Former Staff Members

Galina Kozyreva

Research Assistant

E-mail: galina.kozyreva@tu-dresden.de

Dr. Gerald Hempel

Postdoc Researcher

E-mail:gerald.hempel@tu-dresden.de

Dr. Andrés Goens

portrait andres goens

Research Assistant

E-mail: andres.goens@tu-dresden.de

Dr. Norman Rink

portrait norman rink

Postdoc Researcher

E-mail: norman.rink@tu-dresden.de

Dr. Sven Karol

portrait sven karol

Postdoc Researcher

E-mail: sven.karol@tu-dresden.de 

Markus Vogt

Research Assistant

E-mail: markus.vogt@tu-dresden.de